Appendix 2

The following organisations have signed the **Memorandum of Understanding on the Prevention, Investigation, Enforcement and Prosecution of Heritage and Cultural Property Crime and Anti-Social Behaviour between:**

The National Police Chiefs' Council The Crown Prosecution Service Historic England Cadw, Welsh Government

- 1. Bosworth and Hinckley
- 2. Cambridgeshire County Council
- 3. Canterbury City Council
- 4. Cheltenham Borough Council
- 5. Cheshire East Council
- 6. Cheshire West & Chester Council
- 7. Chichester District Council
- 8. Cotswold District Council
- 9. Doncaster Metropolitan Borough Council
- 10. Dover District Council
- 11. Essex County Council
- 12. Forest of Dean District Council
- 13. Hertfordshire County Council
- 14. Ipswich Borough Council
- 15. Lambeth London Borough Council
- 16. Maldon District Council
- 17. Northamptonshire County Council
- 18. Northumberland National Park Authority
- 19. Norfolk County Council
- 20. Peak District National Park Authority
- 21. Sevenoaks District Council and Sevenoaks District Community Safety Partnership
- 22. Sheffield City Council
- 23. Stroud District Council
- 24. Suffolk County Council
- 25. Swindon Borough Council
- 26. Tewkesbury Borough Council
- 27. Wandsworth London Borough Council
- 28. Welwyn Hatfield Borough Council
- 29. West Oxfordshire District Council