Appendix C

List of Organisations and Individuals who participated in Stakeholder Engagement meetings to inform the development of the strategy for Inclusion, Diversity and Equality:

- David Adshead, The Georgian Group
- Peter Aiers, Churches Conservation Trust
- Olivia Bellas, Consultant
- James Brandon, Tate
- Tim Brittain-Catlin, Architectural Historian
- Selene Burn, Wellcome
- Nairita Chakraborty, Iceni Projects
- Claire Corkill, Council for British Archaeology
- Ben Cowell, Historic Houses
- Sophia De Sousa, The Glasshouse
- Tiger de Souza, National Trust
- Liz Ellis, The National Lottery Heritage Fund
- Esther Fox, Accentuate
- Kate Geary, Chartered Institute for Archaeologists
- Liz Girling, National Trust
- Helena Hamerow, Oxford University
- Oliver Jones, Ryder Architecture
- Andrew Kennedy, English Heritage
- Tyler Lott, Society for the Protection of Ancient Buildings
- Michael Morrison, Purcell UK
- Anna Murray, National Gallery
- Orla O'Donnell, Wellcome
- David Ogunmuyiwa, Architecture Doing Place
- Teri Okoro, North London Architects
- Sefryn Penrose, Atkins
- Tamsin Russell, Museums Association
- Kamel Saeed, Independent
- Shahed Saleem, University of Westminster
- Hannah Shimko, Heritage Alliance
- Fiona Slater, British Museum
- Alice Ullathorne, Nottingham City Council
- Peter Waine, The Gardens History Society
- Kelcey Wilson-Lee, Architectural Heritage Fund